Staff List

  Logo



Name Learning Community Position Subjects Email
Abrams, Mr. Joel Orange (Grade 12) Learning Leader (Teacher) Band, Technical Theatre jbabrams@cbe.ab.ca
Alm, Mr. Anders Orange (Grade 11) Teacher, ELA Learning Leader (Teacher) ELA 30-1, Humanities 20 acalm@cbe.ab.ca
Barnfather, Mrs. Stefanie Blue (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Learning Program (Life Skills and Literacy), Show Choir, Art skbarnfather@cbe.ab.ca
Baum, Mrs. Julie Blue (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Sports Performance, Physical Education jlbaum@cbe.ab.ca
Blenkhorne, Mr. Scott Blue (Grade 11) Teacher, Learning Leader - Technology (Teacher) Computer Science sablenkhorne@cbe.ab.ca
Bogensberger, Mrs. Kyra Assistant Principal (Administrator) kdbogensberger@cbe.ab.ca
Booth, Ms. Becky Blue (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Physics 20, Physics 30, Science 30 rabooth@cbe.ab.ca
Brandstadt, Ms. Heidi Blue (Grade 12) Learning Leader - Blue 12 & Science (Teacher) Biology 20/30/35 AP, Biology 30 hkbrandstadt@cbe.ab.ca
Campagne, Ms. Whitney Red (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Science, Mathematics, Interventions wecampagne@cbe.ab.ca
Christensen, Mr. Keith Orange (Grade 10) Learning Leader of Career and Technology Studies (Teacher) Electro-Technologies, Makerspace kechristense@cbe.ab.ca
Christison, Dr. Matt Principal (Administrator) mwchristison@cbe.ab.ca
Clark, Ms. Gayleena Assistant Principal (Administrator) gmclark@cbe.ab.ca
Colwell, Ms. Diane Orange (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Art 10, 20 ,30 decolwell@cbe.ab.ca
Connelly, Mrs. Jacqui Orange (Grade 10) Learning Leader - Orange 10 Community, English Discipline (Teacher) English 10, A.P. English 20, A.P. English 35 jcconnelly@cbe.ab.ca
Cowley, Ms. Sandra Red (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Learning Program - all subjects slcowley@cbe.ab.ca
Daley, Mrs. Linda Blue (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) ELA 20 lgdaley@cbe.ab.ca
de Lange, Mr. Owen Orange (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Math 20-1, Math 20-2, Math 20-3 owdelange@cbe.ab.ca
Drake, Mrs. Jane Blue (Grade 12) Learning Leader - Success Centre (Teacher) Interventions fjdrake@cbe.ab.ca
Duguay, Ms. Anne Blue (Grade 10) Teacher, Learning Leader (Teacher) Science 10, Math 10, Biology amduguay@cbe.ab.ca
Fitzpatrick, Ms. Leanne Red (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) French 10, 20, 30 lfitzpatrick@cbe.ab.ca
Fortier, Ms. Keltie Red (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) English, ELL kemjohnson@cbe.ab.ca
Frizzell, Mr. Paul Red (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) Science 10, Science 24, Chemistry 30 prfrizzell@cbe.ab.ca
Gale, Ms. Lori Orange (Grade 12) Social Studies and Community Learning Leader (Teacher) Social Studies 30-1, Social Studies Accelerated 20/30, Humanities 20 lmgale@cbe.ab.ca
Grant, Mrs. Leanne Blue (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) ELA 10, ELA 20, ELA 30-1, Social Studies 10 legrant@cbe.ab.ca
Grossman, Mr. Matthew Orange (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Electro- Technologies, Construction Technologies, Dual Credit Carpentry. mgrossman@cbe.ab.ca
Heron, Ms. Natasha Orange (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) AP Chemistry, Chemistry, Biology nlheron@cbe.ab.ca
Hogaboam, Mr. Kyle Blue (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Social Studies kjhogaboam@cbe.ab.ca
Holmes, Mr. Jarrod Orange (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) English Language Arts 30-1, English Language Arts 30-2, English Language Arts 20 jaholmes@cbe.ab.ca
Horricks, Ms. Kim Career Practitioner (Support Staff) klhorricks@cbe.ab.ca
Huddleston, Mrs. Amanda Red (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) English Language Arts, Creative Writing abhuddleston@cbe.ab.ca
Ingram, Mrs. Deb Orange (Grade 11) Counsellor (Teacher) Success Center-Counsellor dlingram@cbe.ab.ca
Jankowski, Mrs. Tracy Blue (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Sports Performance; Physical Education tljankowski@cbe.ab.ca
Jorgensen, Mr. Ken Blue (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Physical Education, Outdoor Leadership, Sports Medicine kjjorgensen@cbe.ab.ca
Kraatz, Ms. Lea Red (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) English Language Arts ljkraatz@cbe.ab.ca
Lake, Mr. Warren Blue (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) Biology 30 - Natural Science 10/20/30 wslake@cbe.ab.ca
Lakhani, Mrs. Reneeta Red (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Math 30-2, Math 30-1, Math 31 relakhani@cbe.ab.ca
LaPierre, Ms. Jennifer Secretary- Success Center (Support Staff) jalapierre@cbe.ab.ca
Lau, Mr. Leon Blue (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Biology 20, Chemistry 20 lhlau@cbe.ab.ca
Liew, Mr. Vernon Orange (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) Math 10C, Math 20-1 veliew@cbe.ab.ca
Little, Mr. Adam Red (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) Mathematics and Science adlittle@cbe.ab.ca
Lovatt, Dr. Tracie Red (Grade 10) Counsellor (Teacher) Personal, academic, career counselling tvlovatt@cbe.ab.ca
Love, Mrs. Kate Red (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Yoga 15, Yoga 25, Yoga 35, Dance 15, Dance 25, Dance 35 kjlove@cbe.ab.ca
Lutzmann, Ms. Carly Learning Leader – International Student Program and English Language Learning () calutzmann@cbe.ab.ca
MacGillivray, Ms. Claire Orange (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) Social Studies chmacgillivray@cbe.ab.ca
Maciejko, Ms. Alexis Blue (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Interventions almaciejko@cbe.ab.ca
Maheu, Mr. Steve Red (Grade 11) Learning Leader - Athletics (Teacher) Physical Education smmaheu@cbe.ab.ca
Mann, Ms. Donna Red (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) Cook Trade dmmann@cbe.ab.ca
McGuinness, Mr. Mark Red (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Chemistry 30, Science 30 mtmcguinness@cbe.ab.ca
Melnyk, Mr. Tyler Red (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Social Studies 20/30 tamelnyk@cbe.ab.ca
Mooney, Ms. Sarah Blue (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Math 20-2, Math 30-2 sjmooney@cbe.ab.ca
Morrow, Ms. Dawna Red (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Physics 20, Biology 20 djmorrow@cbe.ab.ca
Muhlberger, Ms. Julie Red (Grade 10) Learning Leader - Social Studies (Grade 10 Red Community) (Teacher) SS10/SS30-1 jamuhlberger@cbe.ab.ca
Nickerson, Mrs. Janet Blue (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Math 20-1, PhysMath 20 jlnickerson@cbe.ab.ca
Nielsen, Ms. Lisa Orange (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Legal Studies 10/20/30, Leadership 10/20/30 lcnielsen@cbe.ab.ca
Nordhagen, Ms. Christine 4th Year Teacher (Teacher) PE 10 20 30 chnordhagen@cbe.ab.ca
Pocock, Mr. Matt Orange (Grade 11) Teacher/Chef (Teacher) Cook Trade, CTS Foods, K&E Foods mwpocock@cbe.ab.ca
Rowe, Mr. Peter Red (Grade 10) Grade 10 Learning Leader, Math Learning Leader (Teacher) Math 10, Math 30-1 parowe@cbe.ab.ca
Schaub, Ms. Cheryl Red (Grade 12) Learning Leader (Teacher) Math 20-1, Math 30-1, Math 30-1/31AP, Math 31 cdschaub@cbe.ab.ca
SCULLION, Mr. MIKE Red (Grade 11) TEACHER (Teacher) DESIGN STUDIES, MULTIMEDIA, FILM STUDIES mgscullion@cbe.ab.ca
Seal, Mr. Jeff Technology Support Specialist (Support Staff) jrseal@cbe.ab.ca
Shalley, Mrs. Lynn Administrative Assistant (Support Staff) ltshalley@cbe.ab.ca
Sheehan, Ms. Katelyn Orange (Grade 10) Teacher (Teacher) Science 10, Math 20-1 kmsheehan@cbe.ab.ca
Siegle, Mr. Chris Red (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Social 30-1, Psychology 30, Dual Credit Psychology casiegle@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Ms. Lynda Orange (Grade 11) Learning Leader - Learning Commons (Teacher) Learning Commons lpsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Smith, Ms. Jennifer Orange (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Robert Thirsk High School, 8777 Nosehill Dr. NW jlsmith@cbe.ab.ca
Steiner, Mrs. Carrie Red (Grade 12) First Nations, Metis and Inuit Success Coach (Teacher) Visual Art, First Nations Metis and Inuit Success Coach ctsteiner@cbe.ab.ca
Stevens, Mr. Grant Blue (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) CTS, Social Studies grastevens@cbe.ab.ca
Stevenson, Mr. Erik Red (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Spanish 10 and 20. Phys. Ed. 10,20,30 ejstevenson@cbe.ab.ca
Stewart, Mrs. Diana Orange (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Sports Medicine, Physical Education, Sports Performance dmstewart@cbe.ab.ca
Walyuchow, Mr. Corey Blue (Grade 12) Teacher (Teacher) Work Experience, RAP, Green Certificate, Business Opportunity 10,20,30. Physical education 10,20,30. cgwalyuchow@cbe.ab.ca
Williams, Mr. Benji Blue (Grade 11) Learning Leader - Physical Education (Teacher) Physical Education, Sports Performance brwilliams@cbe.ab.ca
Woeckener, Mrs. Michelle Orange (Grade 11) Teacher (Teacher) Drama, Advanced Acting, Musical Theatre, Technical Theatre, Learning Program mdwoeckener@cbe.ab.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*